How do I close my TextMaster account?

To deactivate or delete your TextMaster account, simply send us a request using the form in the Support section, making sure you specify the email address you use as your TextMaster login. If your account is closed, you will be paid all the earnings you have accrued, regardless of the amount.

Do you find this article helpful?

0 0

Still can’t find what you’re looking for?